elected officers

Newly elected 2016 officers of the California Milk Advisory Board Executive Committee are (top row, left to right): Member-at-Large Josh Zonneveld of Laton, Member-at-Large Tony Louters of Merced, Secretary Jeff Wilbur of Tulare and Member-at-Large Kirsten Areias of Los Banos. Shown in the bottom row (left to right) are, Treasurer Jim Ahlem of Hilmar, Vice Chairman Essie Bootsma of Lakeview and Chairman Dante Migliazzo of Atwater.

For further information, please contact Jennifer Giambroni, Director of Communications (209)690-8244, jgiambroni@cmab.net

Return to Industry Buzz.