The information below has been supplied by dairy marketers and other industry organizations. It has not been edited, verified or endorsed by Hoard’s Dairyman.
The American Dairy Coalition is pleased to announce Chairman of the House Agriculture Committee, Rep. Mike Conaway (R-TX) will be addressing our members at this year's Annual Business Meeting. Rep. Conaway will offer comments on the upcoming Farm Bill.

Call to be held via conference call. Only ADC Members will be Allowed to Attend.

Not a Member? No Problem! Join Now to Participate in this Informative and Important call!

Wednesday, December 13th

1:00 P.M CST/2:00 P.M EST/ 12:00 P.M MT

Please allow for approx. 1 hour, 30 minutes for this call.

Contact Us to Join

Members will Hear the Latest Updates on Important Issues Affecting your Business


  • Chairman of the House Agriculture Committee, Chairman Mike Conaway
  • Ensuring a Reliable Workforce
  • Push Back of Environmental Regulations
  • The Farm Bill
  • And More!

Get the Latest updates Right from Capitol Hill

With a briefing from ADC Lobbyist, Jeff Burton, President of Burton Strategies Group.

Covering important issues such as:

  • Tax Reform
  • Health Care Reform
  • The Russia Investigations

American Dairy Coalition • 920-965-6070 •