June 5 2023 10:51 AM

2023 Executive Committee Officers

The information below has been supplied by dairy marketers and other industry organizations. It has not been edited, verified or endorsed by Hoard’s Dairyman.

Newly elected 2023 officers of the California Milk Advisory Board Executive Committee are (top row, left to right): Member-at-Large Maureen Lemos of Waterford, Member-at-Large Susan Bianchi of Petaluma, (bottom row, left to right): Member-at-Large Arlene Vander Eyk of Tulare, Chairman Tony Louters of Merced, Vice Chairman Renae De Jager of Chowchilla, and Secretary John VanderPoel of Wasco. (Not Pictured-Treasurer Andre Brazil of Visalia.)

For further information please contact Jennifer Giambroni, Vice President of Communications at (209) 690-8244, jgiambroni@cmab.net.