The information below has been supplied by dairy marketers and other industry organizations. It has not been edited, verified or endorsed by Hoard’s Dairyman.

WHAT: 2020 Minnesota Milk Legislator of the Year presentation

The Minnesota Milk Board of Directors has selected Chairman Collin C. Peterson as our Legislator of the Year. The award will be presented at 1 p.m. Friday, at Sand Hill Dairy. Feel free to join us, and invite friends and neighbors, to recognize the work he has done as a legislator in 2020.

Sand Hill Dairy is owned by the Dombeck family, including Minnesota Milk board member Bob Dombeck.

WHEN: Friday, September 11, 1 p.m.

WHERE: Sand Hill Dairy, Inc., 45804 Co Hwy 60, Perham, Minnesota 56573

Directions: Take County Highway 51 north of Perham 4.5 miles to Co Highway 60, turn right and travel 2.5 miles to the farm on the south side of the highway.

Please park near the milking parlor.

INVITEES: Dairy farmers, agriculture industry members and media.


1 p.m. Presentation of Award

1:05 p.m. Questions from the audience

1:20 p.m. Media availability

1:30 p.m. Event ends