National Dairy Shrine will hold its annual awards banquet this evening. The Guest of Honor, Distinguished Dairy Cattle Breeder, and Industry Pioneers will be recognized. In addition, scholarships will be awarded to students at two-year colleges, four-year universities, and graduate schools. This year's winners are shown in the video below.

You will also find all the past winners for Guest of Honor, Distinguished Dairy Cattle Breeder and Pioneers in the following videos.

Return to Hoard's at Expo

Patti Hurtgen

The author is the online media manager and is responsible for the website, webinars and social media. A graduate of Modesto Junior College and Fresno State, she was raised on a California dairy and frequently blogs on youth programs and consumer issues.