The information below has been supplied by dairy marketers and other industry organizations. It has not been edited, verified or endorsed by Hoard’s Dairyman.

Newly elected 2022 officers of the California Milk Advisory Board Executive Committee are (top row, left to right): Member-at-Large Arlene Vander Eyk of Tulare, Secretary John VanderPoel of Wasco, Treasurer Andre Brazil of Visalia, Member-at-Large, Maureen Lemos of Waterford, Vice Chairman Renae De Jager of Chowchilla, Chairman Tony Louters of Merced, and Previous Secretary Kirsten Areias of Los Banos (now retired). Not shown Member-at-Large Susan Bianchi of Petaluma.

For further information, please contact Thalia Sillivan, Communications Coordinator, CMAB, (209) 690-8242,